Thursday, 13 November 2008
6:32 pm



the exams are finally here...lik real soon....hate exams like mad...but no choice...this is wad all students got to face up to....tmr will be my first paper before my recess week....
INTRODUCTION TO NANOWORLD..sounds interesting..but it's not... =\ hmm.....sort of started studying today...i hope i can finish reading at least 5 chapters of notes today.....im trying not to be too ambitous budden i also hope 5 is the least i can achieve...if not... im so dead..hahah

skip econs lec tis morning..cause dumbdumb zoe nt going again and partly cause im too lazy to get off the bed too =x so...i wen to sch at ard 12......and guess wad..the lec ended at 1245 or so....omg?! hahah..came to sch jus for this short while? feeling not worth and it's raining heavily, decided to go wif rebecca and fronia to lib to study....spend bout half an hr in the computer room clicking here and there..duno wad i doing also...nth to print as well...hahaha....then fronia helped me get back my last lab report for CM1111..i got an A... phew...the previous lab report i got B- can....i cant get any worser then dat alr though B- is veri lousy liao.....hahaha...and it was due to inaccuracy of results...sucks! alright.....i really need to settle down....................................................... and get started!!!!!!!!!! my last fews weeks of mugging before i leave singapore to korea!!! woots.... =) hope my mugging counts and not become merely reading of notes....hahahah....

ciao...~






bluishgal

S H I Y A
20o389 ; twentyy one ; pisces
student. zps ; ctss ; pjc ; nus
guanshiya89@hotmail.com

wish

enjoy my life ^^
able to maintain a happy relationship ♥♥ (with him)
earn lotsa $$

tag me




links