 Tuesday, 30 September 2008
 11:11 pm

rawhh.... EXAM WEEK.... -.- (sick wk..)
mon had econs and chem test...the econs can say gg alr.....had to guess lik 20plus qns out of 40...zzz..wth..
even though it's MCQ ...it's veri tough..all the options so hard to choose....hmmm...forget it...30% of the module gone...... byebyeee...
today had maths test....was better feeling then econs test..of coz man...tink shuld be able to pass...but the paper was lik 100 marks for 1.5hr paper....
that's not all peeps..more papers to come....sighhh... had mugging....(which i cannot considered myself doing tis actually)..i did try my best to afford time to study.....and remember as much as i could...
hmmm tmr is a holiday!! wheee....gonna meet terence in the morning to watch movie...forgot the title le...saw the advertisement on tv jus now...hahhaaa... seems quite nice...shall tell u all bout it when i watch tmr.... p/s : i wan the bbq fotos!! (kester/flor/ter) so nice to see pple lik flor again.... =)
sometimes i jus duno how to convey msg to pple....or rather it's hard to tell off pple.... i dun wish to hurt pple.... but maybe one day when i cant help it i will jus shut those pple dat pissed me off....woah..crude right.... sorri..but too bad..
|