
BUSY BUSY BUSY...
hi peeps.....been so busy wif alot of things.....
wad things?.... i dunno actually...hahaha...
sch is getting more and more stressful seriously....everyone is mugging lik mad... (gosh..) i nid more companions lik me!!! helppp.....
last wkend i basically din do any of my hw again...more or less din touch them... hehe...spend my entire wkend wif him....wen to watch another movie titled: boys over flowers....
a japanese movie bout F4 and shan cai...quite draggy i would say but not bad la..hahaaa...
well, which means tis wkend i must really start doing my homework and read up becoz the mid term exams are coming soon....worse still i got 3 papers on the same day... *arghh..* so sickening..
but when i always write down the things i wanna do during the wkend...somehow i always cannot accomplish them....not even a quarter of them...nevertheless, im still happy that it's friday tmr...
still deciding if i shuld go back to my sec sch to sort of celebrate lantern festival but most imptly meet up wif my sec sch frens esp: shafi, eileen and pui mun!! haven seen them for ages...lol
im staring ard my room now...again, it's in a mess...duno where to and when to start packing them...maybe dec holidays bah(WHAT??DAT'S A LONG TIME LATER....BY THE TIME UR ROOM WILL BE A RUBBISH DUMP).... ya...i agree...-.- but wad can i do? hahaa...
but these are the things im gonna do for de day!!
1) COMPLETE MY STUPID LAP REPORT TO BE HANDED IN BY TMR!!
2) read my maths review
3) try to "attempt" or rather read the qns for tmr's NANO tutorial lesson =(
4) prepare my lab session tmr! (bring lab coat and goggles!!)
and i still got to teach tuition later on.......so i shall not be greedy and hopefully i will accomplish all these by TODAY..IT'S A MUST MUST MUST!!!
CHEERS TO EVERYONE DAT IS HAPPY OR SAD!!! :))