
alright...hi people...have been neglecting my blog for quite some time...hai...becoz uni life is really turning me upside down man.....life is full of ups and downs (indeed).....have been looking fwd for the recess wk( 1wk holiday for uni) yet when it finally comes, it jus means time to study for exams....well, in fact i din study for sat, sun, mon...and onli today i started lik a bit...and when i say a bit..it's realli a bit -.- sighhh...wad can i say? we all nid more time to study man..
jus finished rushing my lab report...sucks...it's so hard to type out...and got to recall all the old chemistry reactions, terms, etc....
tmr i wanna go back pjc wif em to see the teachers...but in fact i dun tink i can...or i should...becoz i nid to start studyin....
mon i wen to visit leen's hostel...well, i tink ntu hall is nicer then the nus pgp...not in terms of facilities but in terms of room space and air....got much fresher air....and more room....well, leen got a personal toilet...and actually i tink it's not a bad thing aft all....i entered her toilet...quite spacious actually....not bad not bad...not as disappointing as when i enter sinyan's room the veri first time...hmmm..
we ended up playin taboo in her room for veri long..then wen canteen 2 in ntu to eat..yumyum..the shavings ice cream is really nice and i tink it's becoz of dat im havin sore throat again...shucks...it's jus comes and go comes and go.....arghh....
stay away from me germs and bacteria!!! =.=
oh ya...heard from kester jus now dat he decided to go hong kong end of the yr...actually i would be real excited...love going holidays wif frens...but too bad..i dun i would be able to join them...so mani reason...but the main one of coz is due to approval from parents... well, enjoy then kester..hahaa...remember to buy things for me can le...wahahhaa....!
sometimes i jus feel irritated by some pple but i duno who to relieve out my anger blah blah...but im glad i have pple lik JANE....who most of the times shared the same views as me =) yay~
and ytd was indeed a bad day for me too....duno izzit becoz of mood swings again or wad...at least get to chat wif angela awhile...wonder if things r really ok now....but i guess i cant be tinking much bout tis now..becoz i got much more things to worry bout...!!!!!! rawhhh...
bye people.. gd luck to all those mugging!!! jia you....

stay away from candies!! they make u hav sore throat.... =(