Monday, 18 August 2008
9:48 am


Hi....it's MONDAY....another wk...(last wk of sch without tut and lab sessions)


next wk the timetable really gonna start becoming suckish...


sighh...


wen to watch MONEY NOT ENOUGH 2 ytd wif him at causeway point...it's veri funny..


kept laughin thruout the movie...hahha...nice..


but the carpark fees there is really expensive.... cost $6.60...


then we wen to eat at siam kitchen after the movie...the chicken wings r nice...but the rest r ok onli..he ordered tis super yucky drink named lemon grass but it tasted lik ginger la...zzz


and it's 4 bucks...wasted..drank not even 1/4 of it..hahaha


and surprisingly the siam kitchen stil got quite alot of empty tables during a sunday night..wow.


shows dat singaporeans dun really like eating thai food...hahaa...


but when the bill comes..i kinna agree too..


it cost ard $31 bucks..


and we ate sakae sushi on sat and it cost ard $28 bucks aft 10%discount frm using debit card..


so overall it's more worth eatin at sakae...at least the food nicer..and they dun hav yucky drink...


got sch today from 12-4pm...most prob eatin dinner wif sin yan and jeanna...


then nid to go teach tuition alr!! zzZ


so tiring can..



ending off wif a spastic foto....LOL... ciao







bluishgal

S H I Y A
20o389 ; twentyy one ; pisces
student. zps ; ctss ; pjc ; nus
guanshiya89@hotmail.com

wish

enjoy my life ^^
able to maintain a happy relationship ♥♥ (with him)
earn lotsa $$

tag me




links