 Wednesday, 9 July 2008
 6:17 pm
hihi....
had a new adventure today...visiting PULAU TEKONG *first time*
hahah...woke up lik (real real) early in the morning...haha..at bout 530? hahah...
then quickly get myself rdy and meet up wif angela at my hse lrt to take a cab to her bf(MJ) hse...yup..
as usual im scared of dogs!! (they r really scary..dun ask me why)
so when i got off the taxi(note: i was unprepared for anything) .....
..
..
..
and all of a sudden this huge dog head **appeared!!** it jus literally stick its head into the taxi (wanting to get in i guess) and i sort of let out a scream....hahaha....the taxi uncle was quite scared too... (ok..sth to clarify first...MJ hse is quite far inside..so it's kinna dark n ulu at ard 6plus am) yup...so the taxi uncle was sayin: maybe dat's a ghost(referring to the dog) .... =.=
haha...angela said he probably thinks dat we r ghost too....and he's drivin two lady ghosts...hahaha... cause he asked (izzit veri deep inside?) when we told him to drive in some dark road...lol....so funni n lame...
but i guess if im him i would be scared too la...it's really dark as there's lik no lamp post along the way and he had to use high beam to light up the road....
ok..enuff of the taxi adventure..
so we wen to tekong *so troublesome can*...hahaha...
visited their bunks...i tink quite nice eh...the "locker" seems bigger then wad i expected...got mirror somemore...lol...the sergant(our tour guide as well) is so kuku n lame -.-
said lots of redundant stuff which is soo duh?!
like he wen in the bunk introducing the bunk and said things lik there's fan here as well and smile(: *gosh..of coz we can see there's fan?* and he said the mosquito net is to prevent mosquitoes...lol..aiya alot of duh thing.. i was laughin at him (not out loud of coz)
hmm...blah blah.....nt much la...except dat my legs were tired of walkin ard...
then last but nt least wen to try their food....hmmm.. okay la...i lik their mash potato...nice cooked... the gravy is yummy..other then dat..i dun realli lik it but still it's edible...(i guess if the ns men are hungry they dun really care right?) hahaha...
ok...then i took some express bus wif angela to town to get some stuff....
and guess waD?!
the bus BROKE DOWN....wow...cool huh? it's stuck along the way to expressway...lucky still walkable distance back to the bus stop and waited for quite some time for another same bus to come becoz onli dat bus goes to town from pasir ris....it was "not veri long" (lik onli 2hrs?!!) before we finally get to town ..*phew*
then i quickly got my stuff and both of us were realli tired so we got homee....
guess ange mus be missing MJ alot right now....
sighh...
pity those gals that have bf in ns(INCLU ME) ..so i should pity myself too...wahaha....
alright...dun wanna tok bout tis... -.- wad's de point right?? i jus hate ns too! hahaha
but nt as bad as the guys lar!! becoz i still got my lovely frens!!!
wheee
tmr gonna meet jeanna and sinyan to swim~~ omg..nid to realli SWIM and cut down on my stomach fats (i have ok??!)
and last but nt least i still got to teach tuition ltr....zzz B-O-R-I-N-G! no choice.... poor pple lik me gonna work to earn money...hahahah =x maybe one day money realli dropped frm the sky?(or best still drop into my room) wahaha....damn retarded tinking... i know i know...did i also mention dat i spent 100plus ytd as well on shoppin..omgg..i jus cant stop buyin things!! ok enuff... ciao =)
|